BTA Expo logo BTA Expo tradeshow BTA Expo hospitality
Yorkshire Coast Expo 2019
Home Exhibitors Accommodation Travel Info Contact


Yorkshire Coast Expo 2019


Exhibitors Attending.



SEARCH BY PRODUCT CATEGORY


# Exhibitor  Contact Details

1

  Aimia Foods
  Mark Mclachlan
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 1
 www.aimiafoods.com
 mark.mclachlan@aimiafoods.com


2

  Baytown Coffee Company
  Jody Craddock
  Coffee & Tea Drinks

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07932 545388
 www.baytowncoffeecompany.com
 jody@baytowncoffeecompany.com


3

  BTA Bridlington Tourism Association
  BTA Committee
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 400447
 www.bridholidays.com
 info@bridholidays.com


4

  East Riding College
  Jayne Hood
  Teaching

Tel :
www :
Email :

 03451 200044
 www.eastridingcollege.ac.uk
 info@eastridingcollege.ac.uk


5

  FloweMedia
  Julie Gibson
  Digital Marketing

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 585058
 www.flowemedia.com
 julie@flowemedia.com


6

  FreeToBook
  Carolyn McKeown
  Hospitality Services

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0141 270 2173
 www.freetobook.com
 info@freetobook.com


7

  FSB Experts
  Claire Reading
  Financials

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0808 2020 888
 www.fsb.org.uk
 claire.reading@fsb.org.uk


8

  Heavenly Coffee Company
  Katie Evans
  Coffee & Tea Drinks

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01909 519511
 www.theheavenlycoffeecompany.co.uk
 katie@theheavenlycoffeecompany.co.uk


9

  Hopwells
  Gary Harvey
  Catering

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07976 567539
 www.hopwells.com
 gharvey@hopwells.com


10

  IT'SeezeRydale
  Rob Davies
  Computer and Printer Consumable Supplies

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01653 690982
 www.itseeze.co.uk
 rob.davies@itseeze.co.uk


11

  Out of Eden
  Andrea Lindsay
  Hospitality Supplies

Tel :
www :
Email :

 017683 72939
 www.outofeden.co.uk
 andrea@outofeden.co.uk


12

  Scarborough Digital
  contact@scarboroughdigital.co.uk
  Digital Marketing

Tel :
www :
Email :

 
 contact@scarboroughdigital.co.uk
 contact@scarboroughdigital.co.uk


13

  Scarborough Hospitality Association
  Ged Wilcock
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 363190
 www.scarboroughhospitality.co.uk
 info@scarboroughhospitality.co.uk


14

  Shortridge Ltd
  George Holliday
  Laundry & Bedding

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01900 606696
 www.shortridge.co.uk
 george.holliday@shortridge.c.uk


15

  Signs Express (Scarborough)
  Edith Hardy-Lloyd
  Signage and Display Materials

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 332424
 www.signsexpress.co.uk/branch/scarborough
 edith-hardylloyd@signs-express.co.uk


16

  Yorkshire Nature Triangle & RSPB Bempton
  Tom Marshall/ Maria Prchlik
  Attractions

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01904 659570
 www.ywt.org.uk
 tom.marshall@ywt.org.uk

  Exhibitors = 16