BTA Expo logo BTA Expo tradeshow BTA Expo hospitality
Yorkshire Coast Expo
Home Exhibitors Accommodation Travel Info Contact


Yorkshire Coast Expo 2018


Exhibitors Attending.



SEARCH BY PRODUCT CATEGORY


# Exhibitor  Contact Details

1

  Alpine Fine Foods Ltd
  Jayne Ellerington
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01482 833336
 www.alpinefinefoods.co.uk
 peter@alpinefinefoods.co.uk


2

  Bidvest Food Services
  Andy Pearson
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


3

  Big Al's (Street Food Burgers)
  Andy Pearson
  Food/Drink

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


4

  Bishop Burton College
  Laura Ellis
  Teaching

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01964 553000
 www.bishopburton.ac.uk
 enquiries@bishopburton.ac.uk


5

  Booker
  Andrew Broadbent / Beverley Waites
  Cash & Carry

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 582500
 www.booker.co.uk
 andrew.broadbent@booker.co.uk


6

  Bridlington Chamber of Commerce
  Neil Watson
  Training / Seminars

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 420848
 www.archomai.co.uk
 njw@archomai.co.uk


7

  Bridlington SPA
  Martyn Coltman
  Entertainment

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 401400
 www.BridSpa.com
 martyn.coltman@eastriding.gov.uk


8

  BTA Bridlington Tourism Association
  BTA Committee
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 400447
 www.bridholidays.com
 info@bridholidays.com


9

  Caffe Vinci
  Eugene Lanny
  Food/Drink

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01642 455145
 www.caffevinvi.com
 eugene@caffevinci.com


10

  Cobbs Cakes (Handmade Cakes From Highlands)
  Andy Pearson
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


11

  Corkers Crisps (English Producer of Quality Crisps
  Andy Pearson
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


12

  CPD Direct
  Andrew Palmer
  Hospitality Services

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01482 625625
 www.cpd-direct.co.uk
 andrew.palmer@cpd-direct.co.uk


13

  Dale Smith Regfrigeration Ltd
  Maxine Smart / Chris Johnson
  Refridgeration

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 512277
 www
 dsmithref@gmail.com


14

  DeliFrance (Fine French Cuisine & Breads)
  Andy Pearson
  Food/Drink

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


15

  Dovey Premium Products Ltd
  Phillip Wright
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01202 622322
 www.dovey.uk.com
 phillip.wright@dovey.uk.com


16

  East Coast Fire
   Stacey Ward
  Fire Safety

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 371739
 www.eastcoastfireltd.co.uk
 info@eastcoastfireltd.co.uk


17

  East Riding College
  Jayne Hood
  Teaching

Tel :
www :
Email :

 03451 200044
 www.eastridingcollege.ac.uk
 info@eastridingcollege.ac.uk


18

  Eat Yorkshire Enterprises
  Lorraine/Chris
  Food/Drink

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07891 430119
 unknown
 eat.yorkshire.enterprises@gmail.com


19

  F.S.B (Federation of Small Business)
  John Olivant
  Legal

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01482 408585
 www.johnolivant.co.uk
 john@johnolivant.co.uk


20

  Farmstead Meats (Range of Butchery Meats)
  Andy Pearson
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


21

  Fresh Island
  Michael Brogen
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0114 2560256
 www.freshisland.co.uk
 mbrogen@freshisland.co.uk


22

  Greenguests
  unknown
  Other

Tel :
www :
Email :

 1
 unknown
 paul@bridholidays.com


23

  Heavenly Coffee Company
  Katie Evans
  Coffee & Tea Drinks

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01909 519511
 www.theheavenlycoffeecompany.co.uk
 katie@theheavenlycoffeecompany.co.uk


24

  Hedon Insurance
  Andrew Waters
  Insurance / Business Ass

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07770 405697
 www.hedoninsurance.co.uk
 andrew@hedoninsurance.co.uk


25

  Hopwells
  Gary Harvey
  Catering

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07976 567539
 www.hopwells.com
 gharvey@hopwells.com


26

  Inn-Vogue
  Leo Hanlon
  Other

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07976 243298
 www..com
 sales.inn.vogue@gmail.com


27

  Intrasource
  Lee Davison
  Computer Services

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01482 628800
 www.intrasource.co.uk
 lee.davidson@intrasource.co.uk


28

  Joe Deluccis (Italian Gelato Ice Cream & Sorbet)
  Andy Pearson
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


29

  John Mercer Ltd
  Sarmad
  Other

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01724 859365
 Unknown
 sales@johnmercer.co.uk


30

  Lamb & Weston (Fries & Potato Products)
  Andy Pearson
  Food/Drink

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


31

  Lloyd Dowson
  Vanessa Rowbottom
  Accountancy

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 602456
 www.lloyddowson.co.uk
 vanessa@lloyddowson.co.uk


32

  Mattison Contract Beds
  Paul Goffin
  Furniture

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01473 255888
 www.mattisoncontractbeds.co.uk
 pgoffin@mattisoncontractbeds.co.uk


33

  New Forest Ice Cream Ltd
  Keith Watson
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07920 104736
 www.nfic.co.uk
 keith@nfic.co.uk


34

  Pritchitt (Diary & Smoothie Products)
  Andy Pearson
  Food/Drink

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidbest.co.uk


35

  Pure Training Solutions
  Adrian & Samantha Brown
  Training / Seminars

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 424368
 www.puretrainingsolutions.co.uk
 adrian.brown@puretrainingsolutions.co.uk


36

  Quorn (Veggie Range)
  Andy Pearson
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


37

  R Nightingale Ltd
  Val Metcalfe
  Cleaning

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 370399
 www.rnightingaleltd.co.uk
 admin@rnightingaleltd.co.uk


38

  Raithwaite Estate
  Dan Fawkes
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01947 661661
 www.raithwaite.com
 dan.fawkes@raithwaite.com


39

  RNLI Bridlington Lifeboats
  Bob Taylor
  Emergency Services

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 672450
 www.bridlingtonlifeboat.com
 bob@bridlingtonlifeboat.com


40

  Scarborough Hospitality Association
  Shirley Smith
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 363190
 www.scarboroughhospitality.co.uk
 info@scarboroughhospitality.co.uk


41

  Scott Young Research
  Richard Graham
  Other

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07885 474488
 www.
 syrleics@btinternet.com


42

  Shortridge Ltd
  George Holliday
  Laundry & Bedding

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07764 662657
 www.shortridge.co.uk
 george.holliday@shortridge.c.uk


43

  Silesia Velox Grills
  Martin Scott
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01430 879967
 www.silesiavelox.co.uk
 martin@silesiavelox.co.uk


44

  SMG Interior Design
  David Irwin
  Interior Design

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07540 457153
 www.djibusinessconsultants.co.uk
 info@djibusinessconsultants.co.uk


45

  Stirchley Burgers
  Carl
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07971 816320
 www.stirchleyburgers.co.uk
 carl@stirchleyburgers.co.uk


46

  Sunset Wines ltd./ Potters Wheel
  Andy Sample
  Alchohol

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 353516
 www.sunsetwines.co.uk
 info@sunsetwines.co.uk


47

  Theo's (Street Food Concepts)
  Andy Pearson
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


48

  Thornhill Insurance
  Stephanie Pal
  Insurance / Business Ass

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01924 499182
 www.thornhillinsurance.co.uk
 steph@thornhillinsurance.co.uk


49

  Tiger Computers
  Alan Winter
  Computer Services

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 722111
 www.tigercomputers.net
 pchospital@live.co.uk


50

  Trotters Farm Shop
  Paul Bradbury
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01944 710721
 www.trotterspork.com
 info@trotterspork.com


51

  Vegware (Biodegradable Packaging)
  Andy Pearson
  Disposable Packaging

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


52

  Vivas Wines (Wines, Spirits & Beers)
  Andy Pearson
  Food/Drink

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


53

  Welcome to Yorkshire & Discover Yorkshire Coast
  Elizabeth Courtney (Lizzie)
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 384368
 www.scarborough.gov.uk
 elizabeth.courtney@scarborough.gov.uk


54

  West Building Supplies Ltd
  Sam Makin
  Building Supplys

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 674816
 www.westbs.co.uk
 samanthamakin@westbs.co.uk


55

  Williams Food
  Nicki Williams
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 602325
 www.williamsfoodservice.co.uk
 nick.williams@williamsfoodservice.co.uk


56

  Winterhalter (Cleaning)
  Andy Pearson
  Cleaning

Tel :
www :
Email :

 0191 4024622
 www.bidvest.co.uk
 andypearson@bidvest.co.uk


57

  Y.H.Training Services Ltd
  Abbi Kirby
  Training / Seminars

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 357730
 www.yh-group.co.uk
 abbi.kirby@yh-group.co.uk


58

  York Coffee Emporium
  Andy Wells
  Coffee & Tea Drinks

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01904 799399
 unknown
 andy.wells@uptongroup.co.uk


59

  Yorkshire Bank
  Dean Forsyth
  Financials

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07581 255509
 www.CYBG.com
 dean.h.forsyth@CYBG.com


60

  Yorkshire Coast Radio
  Chris Sigsworth
  Radio Broadcaster

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 518700
 www.yorkshirecoastradio.com
 chris.sigsworth@yorkshirecoastradio.com


61

  Yorkshire Nature Triangle & RSPB Bempton
  Tom Marshall/ Maria Prchlik
  Attractions

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01904 659570
 www.ywt.org.uk
 tom.marshall@ywt.org.uk

  Exhibitors = 61