BTA Expo logo BTA Expo tradeshow BTA Expo hospitality
Yorkshire Coast Expo
Home Exhibitors Accommodation Travel Info Contact


Yorkshire Coast Expo 2018


Exhibitors Attending.



SEARCH BY PRODUCT CATEGORY


# Exhibitor  Contact Details

1

  Alpine Fine Foods Ltd
  Jayne Ellerington
  Food

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01482 833336
 www.alpinefinefoods.co.uk
 peter@alpinefinefoods.co.uk


2

  Britannia Hotels
  Tracey Whyte
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 375371
 www.britanniahotels.com
 tracey.whyte@britanniahotels.com


3

  BTA Bridlington Tourism Association
  BTA Committee
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01262 400447
 www.bridholidays.com
 info@bridholidays.com


4

  Caffe Vinci
  Eugene Lanny
  Food/Drink

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01642 455145
 www.caffevinvi.com
 eugene@caffevinci.com


5

  Cartridge world (Scarborough) Ltd
  Jayne
  Computer and Printer Consumable Supplies

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 377066
 www.cartridgeworld.co.uk
 cwsscarborough@cartridgeworld.co.uk


6

  CJS Solutions - Truly Electric
  Carl Seed /Colin Relph
  Other

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07463 410828
 www.cjs-solutions.co.uk
 carl@cjs-solutions.co.uk


7

  Dale Smith Regfrigeration Ltd
  Maxine Smart / Chris Johnson
  Refridgeration

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 512277
 www
 dsmithref@gmail.com


8

  East Coast Fire
   Stacey Ward
  Fire Safety

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 371739
 www.eastcoastfireltd.co.uk
 info@eastcoastfireltd.co.uk


9

  East Riding College
  Jayne Hood
  Teaching

Tel :
www :
Email :

 03451 200044
 www.eastridingcollege.ac.uk
 info@eastridingcollege.ac.uk


10

  EasySwitch Energy
  Ashley Maloney
  Utilities

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07595 670718
 www.eseltd.co.uk
 ashley@eseltd.co.uk


11

  Focus Hygiene Supplies
  Stephanie Sheader
  Cleaning

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 585837
 www.focushygienesupplies.co.uk
 accounts@focushygienesupplies.co.uk


12

  Heavenly Coffee Company
  Katie Evans
  Coffee & Tea Drinks

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01909 519511
 www.theheavenlycoffeecompany.co.uk
 katie@theheavenlycoffeecompany.co.uk


13

  Hopwells
  Gary Harvey
  Catering

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07976 567539
 www.hopwells.com
 gharvey@hopwells.com


14

  Mike Nowill Photography
  Mike Nowill
  Signage and Display Materials

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01751 460348
 www.mikenowillphotography.co.uk
 michaelnowill@mac.com


15

  MKM Building Supplies
  Paul Sellers
  Building Supplies

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 354394
 www.mkmbs.co.uk
 paul.sellers@mkmbs.co.uk


16

  Out of Eden
  Andrea Lindsay
  Hospitality Supplies

Tel :
www :
Email :

 017683 72939
 www.outofeden.co.uk
 andrea@outofeden.co.uk


17

  Pinkney Grunwells Lawyers LLP
  Kim or Helen
  Legal

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 352125
 www.pinkneygrunwells.co.uk
 kimberley.boynton@pinkneygrunwells.co.uk


18

  Raithwaite Estate
  Dan Fawkes
  Hospitality Services

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01947 661661
 www.raithwaite.com
 dan.fawkes@raithwaite.com


19

  Ringtons Beverages
  Richard Spencer
  Coffee & Tea Drinks

Tel :
www :
Email :

 08000 461 444
 www.ringtons.co.uk
 richard.spencer@ringtons.co.uk


20

  Scarborough & Ryedale Carers Resource
  Claire Robinson
  Charity

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 850155
 www.carrsresource.net
 claire.robinson@carersresource.net


21

  Scarborough Hospitality Association
  Ged Wilcock
  Tourism

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 363190
 www.scarboroughhospitality.co.uk
 info@scarboroughhospitality.co.uk


22

  Shortridge Ltd
  George Holliday
  Laundry & Bedding

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01900 606696
 www.shortridge.co.uk
 george.holliday@shortridge.c.uk


23

  Signs Express (Scarborough)
  Edith Hardy-Lloyd
  Signage and Display Materials

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 332424
 Under Development
 edith-hardylloyd@signs-express.co.uk


24

  Simplicity Laundry
  Jordan Whitlow
  Laundry & Bedding

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 512228
 unknown
 simplicityholidays@gmail.com


25

  The Jones Partnership
  Malcolm Jones
  Accountancy

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01751 475810
 www.jonespartnershipaccountants.co.uk
 info@jonespartnershipny.co.uk


26

  The Vision Technicians
  Kathryn Turner
  Cleaning

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 353029
 www.thevisiontechnicians.co.uk
 sales@thevisiontechnicians.co.uk


27

  Vantage Motor Group
  Martha Anderson
  Motor Vehicles

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01423 798233
 www.vantagemotorgroup.co.uk
 martha.anderson@vantagemotorgroup.co.uk


28

  Y.H.Training Services Ltd
  Abbi Kirby
  Training / Seminars

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 357730
 www.yh-group.co.uk
 abbi.kirby@yh-group.co.uk


29

  Y.H.Training Services Ltd
  Abbi Kirby
  Training / Seminars

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01723 357730
 www.yh-group.co.uk
 abbi.kirby@yh-group.co.uk


30

  Yorkshire Bank
  Steve Maloney
  Financials

Tel :
www :
Email :

 07733 110382
 www.CYBG.com
 steve.maloney@cybg.com


31

  Yorkshire Laundry Services Ltd
  Chris Atkinson
  Laundry & Bedding

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01751 431285
 www.yorkshirelaundry.co.uk
 cca@yorkshirelaundry.co.uk


32

  Yorkshire Nature Triangle & RSPB Bempton
  Tom Marshall/ Maria Prchlik
  Attractions

Tel :
www :
Email :

 01904 659570
 www.ywt.org.uk
 tom.marshall@ywt.org.uk

  Exhibitors = 32